Board of Directors • Board of Advisors • Strategic Partners • Sponsors

Board of Directors

Devon Hartman Executive Director, CHERP-Claremont Energy Challenge  devon@hartmanenergystrategies.com
Joe Lyons City Council Member, Former Mayor of Claremont jlyon001@icloud.com
Ginny Routhe Sustainability Director – Pomona College  ginny.routhe@pomona.edu
Freeman Allen Sustainable Claremont, Chairman Emeritas  Cf1allen@aol.com
Chris Veirs City of Claremont & Citywide Sustainability Planning  cveirs@ci.claremont.ca.us
Steven Llanusa CUSD Board of Education, Teacher  stevenllanusa@gmail.com
Paul Minus Pilgrim Place  pminus@aol.com
John Jurewitz Professor of Economics, Pomona College  john.jurewitz@gmail.com
Scott Sternberg Education Technology  sdsternberg@gmail.com
Randy Lopez Claremont Chamber of Commerce  randylopez4@gmail.com
Hal Nelson Professor of Economics, Claremont Graduate University  hal.nelson@cgu.edu
Kent Kernahan CEO idealPV, Inventor  k@idealPV.com
Hovig Tchalian Professor of Management, Peter Drucker School of Management  hovig.tchalian@gmail.com


Board of Advisors

Rael Wolder Light Bulbs, Etc.
William Ascher Roberts Environmental Center
Maureen Aldridge Claremont Chamber of Commerce
George Blackstone Every Watt Matters
Howard Choy The Energy Network
John Cobb Center for Process Studies
Eugene Shirley Pando Populus
Jonathan Cohen U.S. Department of Energy
Chip Conway Accountant
Betty Crocker Keeping the Good in the Neighborhood (KGNH)
Bob Cruz Southern California Gas Co.
Bill Cunitz Pilgrim Place
Andrew Durben Home Performance Matters
Jim Elsasser Claremont Unified School District
John Forney Progressive Christians Uniting
Susan Frank Business Alliance for a Green Economy
Jack Frost CHERP Sacramento
Eric Garton Rancho San Antonio Botanic Gardens
Dick Haskell Harvey Mudd College
Tom Helliwell Harvey Mudd College
Randall Lewis Lewis Group
Bruce Mast Build it Green
Kristin Miller Roberts Environmental Center
Char Miller Pomona College
Nancy Mintie Uncommon Good
Ron Mittino Claremont Unified School District
David Oxtoby Pomona College
Joel Pareda Enso2
Carlos & Pat Samuelson Century 21
David Shearer Claremont Heritage
John Shipman Energy Efficiency Management
Sorrel Stielstra Western University
Blaine Sullivan Day & Night
Maureen Beith Mt. San Antonio Gardens
Tajna Srebotnjak Harvey Mudd College
Carl Welty Architect
Nazanin Zarkesh American Institute of Architects
Sam Pedroza City of Claremont
Angela Bailey Claremont Courier
Kathryn Dunn Claremont Courier
Sally Seven League of Women Voters
Marilee Scaff Environmentalist


Strategic Partners

CHERP_AH_logo             City of Claremont logo           SustainableClaremont-ComboLogoEX01 landscape

Sponsors

Pilgrim Place Logo Color League of Women Voters logo Roberts Environmental Center logo TEN Logo without tag line
Uncommon Good logo Pomona College logo web version USGBC Inland Empire logo Pando Populus Logo
Progressive Christians Uniting Logo So Cal Gas Logo So Cal Remodeling Logo Engineers for a Sustainable World logo full-2line_large
HPM logo EveryWattMatters logo -Final Claremont Unified School District Logo Edison Logo
EnergyUpgrade_logo-fullcolor American Green Home Real Estate - John Shipman logo Build It Green logo.vert.RGB AIAIC with letters in color
Enso2_Logo Schools Logo- Imagine Green Efficiency First CBPCA logo Claremont Community Foundation Logo with workd
Day and Night logo air-cold-supply-a-ferguson-enterprise-logo Claremont Chamber of Commerce
Civic Spark-EASY Logo Century 21 Black with Gold Carlos Samuelson Logo Rancho Santa Ana Botanical Gardents_LOGO higher res copy  
HCSED color  Know Tomorrow